Miami Heat Wins NBA Championship, R.I.P. Ringless LeBron Jokes

So LeBron finally wins his first NBA title tonight. Do you know what that really means? Bye bye Ringless LeBron Jokes! To me, those jokes started to get overdone, so I am kind of finally glad it is over. I don’t like LeBron, nothing personal, but I really wished the Thunder was able to keep it alive tonight.

One other thing came to mind when LeBron finally won his ring: Which NBA Memes will be killed off next? Is there ever going to be a possibility of Luke Walton becoming effective in the NBA again? That is another overdone meme that I have been seeing. Look at what Luke Walton has to say about this:

About thilanwij

Thilan. 26. HUGE Basketball Fanatic. Laker Fan. I like basketball, video games and music. Anything else? Lemme know!
This entry was posted in Humor, NBA and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Miami Heat Wins NBA Championship, R.I.P. Ringless LeBron Jokes

  1. Pingback: Superstar Big 3′s: Is This The New NBA Trend? | Ballrog Blog

Leave a comment